Hustings

[UPDATE 30/04/2015] There were ten hustings throughout the constituency from the middle of March until the end of April.  The hustings are now complete. If you would like to get hold or Robin, please use the contact page by clicking here.


Dates for #GE2015 hustings in the Richmond Park constituency.

 

1-Kew-Question-night.jpg

List updated: 30 March, 2015

Date Time Organisation Venue
Saturday, March 14, 2015 3:00 PM RUILS and Your Say Sheen Lane Health Centre
Sheen Lane
Mortlake SW14 8LP
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 12:30 PM Kingston College Kingston College
Kingston Hall Road
Kingston KT1 2AQ
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 7:00 PM Federation of Small Businesses Coombe Wood Golf Club
George Road
Kingston KT2 7NS
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 7:30 PM Richmond Amnesty International, Kingston peace Group, Richmond and Kingston Palestine Solidarity Campaign and Richmond Stop the War London Welsh Rugby RFC
Old Deer Park 187
Kew Road
Richmond TW9 2AZ
Friday, April 10, 2015 6:30 PM Richmond Chamber of Commerce (ticketed) The theatre at the Richmond Adult Community College
Parkshot
Richmond TW9 2RE
Thursday, April 16, 2015 7:00 PM Churches Together in Kingston St Paul's Church,
Kingston Hill
Queen's Rd,
Kingston KT2 7SF
Tuesday, April 21, 2014 6:30 PM Grey Court School Grey Court School
Ham Street
Ham TW10 7HN
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 6:30 PM Kew and Richmond Society Duke St Church
Duke Street
Richmond TW9 2DH
Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:30 PM The Friends of St Mary's Barnes St. Mary's Church Barnes
Church Rd
Barnes SW13 9HL
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 8:00 PM Churches Together in Kew

St Luke's Church
The Avenue
Kew TW9 3HD


These hustings are not arranged by us, so you might need to check with the venue organiser for tickets, accessibility and confirm times.